• Joint Sessions of KSGE-ASGE (American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy)
  • Asian Network Sessions
  • Asian Young Endoscopist Awards (AYEA) 2018 Program / Young Endoscopist Forum
  • Live Demonstrations / Invited Lectures
  • Hands-on Programs / Poster Exhibitions
Abstract Submission Deadline May 13, 2018
Notification of Acceptance May 21, 2018
Pre-registration Deadline June 19, 2018
Hotel Reservation Deadline June 8, 2018
Christopher Thompson, MD
Harvard Medical School (USA)
John J. Vargo, MD
Cleveland Clinic (USA)
Charles J. Kahi, MD
Inidiana University (USA)
Michael B. Wallace, MD
Mayo Clinic (USA)
Miguel D. Regueiro, MD
Cleveland Clinic (USA)
Mouen A. Khashab, MD
Johns Hopkins Medicine (USA)
Sachin Wani, MD
University of Colorado (USA)
Sunguk Jang, MD
Cleveland Clinic (USA)
SPhilip WY Chiu, MD
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
D.Nageshwar Reddy, MD
Asian Institute of Gastroenterology (India)
Seiichiro Abe, MD
National Cancer Center Hospital (Japan)
Shinpei Doi, MD
Teikyo University Mizonokuchi Hospital (Japan)
Yoshiki Hirooka, MD
Nagoya University Hospital (Japan)
Haruhiro Inoue, MD
Showa University Koto-Toyosu Hospital (Japan)
Yoichi Mori, MD
Showa University Northern Yokohama Hospital (Japan)
Shuntaro Mukai, MD
Tokyo Medical University (Japan)
Yousuke Nakai, MD
The University of Tokyo (Japan)
Kouichi Nonaka, MD
Saitama Medical University International Medical Center (Japan)
Masaaki Shimatani, MD
Kansai Medical University (Japan)
Hisao Tajiri, MD
President, Japan Gastroenterological Endoscopy Society (Japan)
Naminatsu Takahara, MD
University of Tokyo Hospital (Japan)
Noriya Uedo, MD
Osaka Medical Center for Cancer and Cardiovascular Diseases (Japan)
Toshio Uraoka, MD
Gunma University (Japan)
Hironori Yamamoto, MD
Jichi Medical University (Japan)
Yorimasa Yamamoto, MD
Showa University Fujigaoka Hospital (Japan)
Kenshi Yao, MD
Fukuoka University Chikushi Hospital (Japan)
Khek-Yu Ho, MD
National University of Singapore (Singapore)
Jiann-Hwa Chen, MD
Taipei Tzuchi Hospital (Taiwan)
Han-Mo Chiu, MD
National Taiwan University (Taiwan)
Gin-Ho Lo, MD
E-DA Hospital (Taiwan)
Chao-Ming Tseng, MD
I-Shou University (Taiwan)
Hsiu-Po Wang, MD
National Taiwan University (Taiwan)
Rungsun Rerknimitr, MD
Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)

Today : 2020.01.21